top of page



A Bit About Me 🐎

Birthday 🎂 

Estimated 2005

Gotcha Day 💕

July 20, 2023

Breed 🐴


Personality ⭐️

Miss Smartypants





About My Riders 🤠

Experience Level: (currently training)
Confident Intermediate/Experienced 

Weight Class:

Carries riders up to 200lbs

Age Class:

Adults only

 ★ My Favorites ★

Favorite Job 💪: Gymkhana and Arena Work

Favorite Color 🌈: Lavender 

Favorite Treat 🍪: Horse Cookies

Favorite Quote 💬: "Any day spent with you is my favorite day.  So, today is my new favorite day.”

Special Care🩺:


Care Sponsors ❤️‍🩹:

None yet

Apples Given 🍎:

One apple!

My story 💕

Hi there! My name is Rhaenyra, like the queen in the House of Dragons. 🐉 When I first arrived in July 2023, I was a bundle of nerves – scared of the saddle, nervous about mounting, and wouldn't go faster than a trot. Ouch, my body was so sore! Liz saw this, got experts to help loosen me up, and I'm starting to feel so much better. I'm less afraid, more curious, and hey, I even canter when asked! I'm still working on being less anxious and shedding some extra weight.

My first meet-up with the herd was hilarious! After quarantine, they put me out with Queenie, Lakota, and Khaleesi. I ran right up to them like, "HEY GUYS, LET'S BE FRIENDS!" They weren't quite as enthusiastic at first, but they've warmed up to my energy. I just love having buddies!

I'm a quick learner, and right now I'm practicing gymkhana and trying to be less anxious about things and being away from my friends. I'm excited to keep working with everyone here and show them my true personality!

bottom of page